Welcome to United Tax Network

United Tax Network represents the website of a global network consisting of independent tax advisory firms all over the world. The websites for the Americas and the Asia-Pacific part of the global network will be released soon.

United Tax Network is represented in more than 100 countries and is capable of creating efficient and worldwide tax solutions for all types of business setups.

What sets United Tax Network apart from others is our ability to deliver high-level strategic corporate support on decision-making, cost analysis, corporate and individual tax issues. Due to our backgroung we have a broader and flexible understanding of how international companies work in today’s globalization. We focus on the needs of our clients and always provide them with solutions that are applicable, flexible and match the company strategy.

It is the intention and aim of United Tax Network to work closely with our clients at the very highest level of ability to make sure that the many complicated issues in cross border taxation are made understandable and workable for clients and employees.

We hope you will find the information on our web site interesting and please contact us or any of the Partners if you have any questions that you want to discuss.

mottoYours sincerely                            

The Managing Partners of United Tax Network




Belgium - United Kingdom - Germany - Denmark - France - The Netherlands - Greenland - Faroes Islands - Czech Republic - Sweden - Cypruss - Norway - Italy - Spain - Poland - Kuwait - Oman - Qatar - Saudi Arabia - United Arab Emirates - Cote d'Ivoire - Benin - Burkina Faso - Chad - Mali - Niger - Gabon - Guinea - Senegal - Togo - Lithuania - Estonia - Latvia - Iceland - Switzerland - Bulgaria - Botswana - Hungary - Portugal - Egypt - Greece - Austria - Monaco - Luxembourg - Romania - Slovakia - Ireland - Russia - Finland - Liectenstein - Malta - Albania - Bosnia-Herzegovina - Croatia - Gibraltar - Macedonia - Moldova - Serbia - Slovenia - Belarus - Ukraine - Turkey - Channel Islands - Swaziland - Tunisia - Zambia - Republic Congo - South Africa - Democratic Republic of Congo